>You’re Never Too Old for Toys

>Quick! Gather all of the things you love most and place them around you. Preferably on your lap.

In this picture: 1 puppy, 3 toys.

I love having a puppy for many reasons – constant companionship, and excuse to get out more frequently, a cuddlebug at my beck and call, etc. But most of all, because he just makes me laugh. Tino, you are completely self-absorbed, ridiculously hyper, and a food machine…but at the end of the day, you make me laugh. And that counts for a lot.

p.s. I re-discovered my FAVORITE sweater of all time this morning.

Best Christmas Gift Ever.

It looks super lumpy on the side, it’s mostly the pattern. Mostly…not completely 😉

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

