Happy Father’s Day

I hope everyone had a lovely Father’s Day.

My Dad and Thor visiting in La Jolla last fall 🙂

Especially my Dad who has always lived up to his name Super Mario – love you lots and hope you had a great day 🙂

And to Papa Joe – I hope you had a great day, kept my mom in check and have enjoyed LOTS of wine during your latest California adventure.

Should we call you Cowboy Joe instead ??? 😉

Cheers to all the great dads out there 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

