Is It Just Me?

Or does today feel like the end of summer. Goodby August…goodbye summer?

I guess we still have labor day to get through… And let’s face it, I live in San Diego. I still have several weeks of beach time to enjoy before temperatures start plummeting (sometimes it gets down to the 40’s! Brrrr)

Some random beach shots from this weekend:

20110831-071541.jpg

20110831-071551.jpg

I think that's Adam's hand in the corner. Probably trying to help me off a big rock during our "hike." I'm extremely clumsy...

20110831-071602.jpg

It was a lovely afternoon. I even went into the water where I did not get swept away and knocked on my bum by two huge waves as Adam watched and laughed. Yep, it was a good day.

P.S. Shout out to Ang – Happy Birthday!!!!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

