It’s Not Cold In Southern California

Unfortunately, nobody told my body that…. I’m currently suffering from a miserable cold/sore throat combination. This is not so unexpected; we are in the middle of cold/flu season. It just happens to be  feel more miserable because as I am typing this, it is currently 80 degrees in La Jolla. Does.Not.Seem.Fair.

Oh well. At least I was happy and healthy last week for all of the New Years Festivities. Happy New Year lovely readers, by the way.

Since I don’t think anyone cares to see pics of half empty mugs of cold tea and used kleenox, here are some pictures from last week:

Not too shabby, if I do say so myself.

 

Blurry, but still handsome.

Champagne, of course.

Arm bling.

Happy faces

Glitter! Shiny!

Cheers!

 

Here’s to a new year!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. adam looks great in a fedora. i mean that in the meanest way possible.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

