How To Beat The Winter Blues

Move to San Diego!

20120113-152142.jpg

Seriously. Today I went for a walk down to the La Jolla Cove to watch the seals in a pair of shorts and a tanktop. I’ll spare you a picture of that because I’m sporting some serious pasty white legs, but come on! I dare you to be in a bad mood when it’s the middle of January and you’re in a full summer wardrobe.

So seriously. San Diego. Do it. We can go get margaritas and watch the sunset over the ocean. Every single day. In shorts, of course.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. margaritas and sunsets everyday!? i live in SD and don’t get that pleasure! rawr.

    Reply
  2. Hey, I live right down the road in north PB. I found your blog on the SoCal blogger meet up site. I hope to meet you there!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

