Happenings, etc.

Oh how the last few days of January have flown by. Seems like we were just popping champagne and celebrating the new year. Although in my defense, I do pop a lot of champagne around here. Perhaps the source of my confusion? (Definitely, my happiness)

So what has been happening as of late?

A date night with a group of beautiful girls…and Ryan Gosling.

Brunching in Encinitas with excellent friends.

Hiking at Torrey Pines State Park.

And a trip to Ocean Beach. Revolving around food, of course.

Not too shabby of a week, if I do say so myself.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Christina

     /  January 31, 2012

    Great post! And beautiful and delicious photos 🙂 Stop by and say hi,
    http://saltpepperbrilliant.wordpress.com/

    Reply
  2. Those are the best fish tacos in the world!! I live in San Diego and your local pictures caught my eye! Where is that breakfast from? It looks amazing! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    xo-Leah

    Reply
    • They really are – we’re a spoiled bunch when it comes to fish tacos!
      The breakfast was from Beach House in Encinitas/Cardiff by the Sea. Free champagne with brunch and amazing views of the beach 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

