Cold and Flu Season

It may have gotten me this week, but I’m not down for the count quite yet. This past weekend was so freakin’ lovely! Some highlights include a birthday celebration for two friends involving insane amounts of Korean BBQ, the SoCal Blogger Meetup on Saturday and of course, Super Bowl Sunday.

I definitely want to post pictures/discuss all and will hopefully get to it tomorrow. For now, I’m getting back into bed with some green tea and my Kindle…(pity party for 1 baby!)

In the meantime, check out these lovely posts by the organizers/awesome-ladies of the SoCal Blogger Meetup:

Stephanie @ Mrs. Stephanie T

Tammy @ Lemons, Avocados, and the Bay

Olivia @ Olivia.Dee

Kai @All Kinds of Complicated

Kelsey @ Eat, Drink, Be a Tourist

Hollie @ Hollie Takes Notes

Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. SoCal blogger looks like it was a lot of fun! I just came down with the cold/flu bug and it’s totally sucking. Hope you’re feeling better. xx

    Reply
  2. Sorry you got sick! That sucks, I was sick most of the time I was in Ireland. It was great seeing you again – we need to get together for happy hour some weekend :).

    Reply
    • Oh no! Being under the weather while traveling/on vacation is the worst 😦 Great catching up with you on Saturday! I would LOVE to meet for happy hour soon!

      Reply
  3. Sorry you got sick. We’ve all been sick at my house too. I think it’s just that time of year. I hope you feel better soon.

    xo
    http://shannonhearts.blogspot.com

    Reply
  4. I am not a big believer in holistic medicine, but I do think that Zicam helps a cold pass quickly. Feel better soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

