To My Valentines

Yah, you’ve got your Channing Tatums, Ryans (Reynolds, Gosling), George Clooney, etc. But if you are near and dear to me, you know who holds my heart. (Kurt Warner, don’t read this – you know I love you baby.)

George Costanza. The perfect mix of bitterness, hilarity and surprising confidence. I want to snuggle with him like a teddy bear. (I’m “squeeeing” as I type this!)

Don’t judge. Love is blind.

Unfortunately, it is a love that is destined to be unrequited. Thankfully, I have two real Valentines.

Yes, two.

March 2011

January 2011. What a difference a year makes.

A girl could do worse.

I could wax on for quite a while about how great each are – but I’ll just leave it at this: they are my world.

Happy Valentine’s Day lovelies!

P.S. I am linking up with Blonde Episodes today for some V-day love. Head on over and check it out!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. oh how cute! i love that you have two valentines.

    Reply
  2. Such a sweet post, girl!
    And hey, I’m not judging at all. 😀

    Happy Valentine’s Day!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

