A Special Deal Just For Me

Or not.

Vons (aka Safeway) recently rolled out a new program – “Just for U” which offers you paperless coupons/discounts based upon what you typically shop for. I recently signed up and I have to say, there have been some great deals so far (I scored a free package of large eggs!), but it looks like they still need to fine-tune a few things. A special, personalized price on jalapenos just for me?!

I’m gullible, but not that gullible.

(Okay, I still bought a few….a girls got to have her guacamole!)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

