Hope Springs Eternal

It’s Friday, it’s the second day in a new Month, and spring is just a hop, skip, and a jump away.It’s difficult to not feel pretty great.

Another reason to feel pretty great? My new favorite (FREE!) app: Nike Training Club.

Per the description:

Nike Training Club gives you your own personal trainer, anytime, anywhere. Get lean, toned and strong with more than 85 custom-built workouts. Unlock exclusive extra workouts from celebrities like Lea Michele, professional athletes like Shawn Johnson, and Rihanna’s personal trainer, Ary Nuñez.

Let me tell you right now, these workouts are NOT messing around! I’m a hot, sweaty mess afterwards. But man, do I love how I feel. Between this and my running app, I’m feeling pretty invincible. I also feel like I’ve earned a proper T.G.I.F. refreshment tonight 😉

Hope you all have a lovely weekend!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

