Living La Vida Loca…Or Not

I haven’t really been up to anything the past few days. I haven’t cooked anything (but I think I’m finally getting the itch to experiment in the kitchen this week), I haven’t done or gone anywhere particularly exciting. I’ve just kind of been.

Here’s a few things that have taken up my non-work time:

New hair color. The blond is gone. I feel serious and smart.

Okay, maybe not serious.

I’ve been eating these by the handful:

They are so delicious.

I’ve been painting my nails:

Listening to rad music:

And I’ve been hanging with this happy fellow:

I’ve also gotten back into a proper running schedule. This makes me all kinds of happy.

Here’s to a week full of good food and exciting events. Or not. Life is grand.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

