Too Much Fun Makes Andrea A Softy Pt. 2

I’m having a few technical difficulties today. My lost post cut-off the second half. So without further ado….

My Before pics (again, Warning! There is a lot of pale, sweaty, no makeup, skin here!)

Desired Results: I’m less concerned about losing weight and more concerned with toning up. I do weigh myself most mornings, because that seems to keep me in check – a few pounds added to a 5’0 frame add up quickly and make a big difference, so weighing myself helps me do damage control before it gets out of hand. But honestly, I’d like to see some muscle definition. And mostly, I want to work on my back and tummy area – I want to flatten those suckers up!

Day 1 down, 29 more to go!

Has anyone else had any experience with the 30 Day Shred program? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I wanted to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every part of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new stuff on your website.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

