Namaste!

20130905-151226.jpg

Valentino practicing his downward dog

Did you know that it’s Yoga Awareness Month? What a fantastic way to jump into fall! I’ve been kind if absent from the Internet, for good reason, but this was just the inspiration I needed to ‘get back on the mat’ so to speak (clever!).

This month I’m making a pledge to dedicate more time to my yoga practice and to start my day with gratitude. For the next 30 days I’m going to post 3 things that I’m grateful for. I hope this encourages a few of you to do the same! I’ve been doing it on my own this summer and I have to tell you, it does wonders to my day. It’s an easy, and quick way to set a positive intention for your day.

Hope you have all enjoyed a happy and healthy summer so far!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

