30 Days Of Gratitude: Day 2

I meant to put this up earlier today, but as I was starting to prepare for it last evening my roommate walked in with another friend and suddenly I found myself in the midst of a proper Ladies Night. Girlfriends always take priority over the Internet đŸ™‚

So today I am grateful for:

  • Girlfriends! You can never have enough and the time spent with each other is invaluable. I always come away from my time with my girlfriends feeling stronger and better about myself and my life in general. They’re good medicine for the soul!
  • Lipgloss. It sounds stupid, but sometimes just changing things up with a bright new color can do wonders for your day (or night). My recent fave is a Burts Bees lipgloss in Ruby Moon. My sweet sister sent it to me earlier this month and I LOVE how I feel when wearing it.
20130907-120135.jpg

My current favorite lipgloss – Ruby Moon!

  • Football. College and NFL are back! I’m not ready for fall weather, but I am so glad my favorite fall pastime is back. Thursday night’s football game was especially great since my fantasy football QB is Peyton Manning and he KILLED it! I’m looking forward to many weekends filled with football. Go Cats! (College) and Skol Vikings!
Leave a comment

15 Comments

  1. Saved as a favorite, I really like your blog!

    Reply
  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I don’t know whho you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not
    already đŸ˜‰ Cheers!

    Reply
  3. It’s difficult to find educated people about
    this topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

    Reply
  4. Hi ther very nice blog!! Guy .. Excelent .. Wonderful ..
    I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?

    I’m satisfied to find so many useful info here in the post,
    we need wkrk out xtra techniques iin this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

    Reply
  5. I couldn’t resist commenting. Very well written!

    Reply
  6. I am really grateful to the holder of this
    site who has shared this great piece of writing at here.

    Reply
  7. Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try
    it out.

    Reply
  8. Grdate pieces. Keep posting such kind off information on youir blog.
    Im really impressed bby it.
    Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and individually recommend to my friends.
    I’m confident they will be benefited from this site.

    Reply
  9. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues
    of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written
    myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all
    over the web without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help protect against content
    from being ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.

    Reply
  10. hey there and thank you for your information
    – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical issues using this site,
    as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load
    properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading
    instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and
    can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

    Reply
  11. Good day I am so thrilled I fouund your weblog, I really found you by error,
    while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and
    would just like to say thnk you for a remarkable post and
    a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have
    saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

    Reply
  12. Hello there! Would you min if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers

    Reply
  13. Hello! I jyst wojld like to offer yoou a big thumbs up for the excellent info yyou
    have got here on this post. I will be coming back to your website
    for more soon.

    Reply
  14. I always emailed this websitee post page to all my associates,
    since if like to read it afterward my links
    will too.

    Reply
  15. I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well
    written!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

